Starfsfólk

Starfsmenn

Páll Þorbjörnsson
löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 698-6655
Vinnusími 560-5501
pall@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Anna Þóra Jóhannsdóttir
Löggiltur fasteignasali, lögfræðingur
Farsími 866-9067
Vinnusími 560-5517
anna@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Elínborg Ósk Jensdóttir
löggiltur fasteignasali, lögfræðingur
Farsími 823-1334
Vinnusími 560-5509
elinborg@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Unnur Svava Sverrisdóttir
löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 868-2555
Vinnusími 560-5506
unnur@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Einar Gunnarsson
Löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 8430244
Vinnusími 560-5512
einar@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Ásta María Jónasdóttir
aðstoðarmaður fasteignasala
Farsími 847-5746
Vinnusími 560-5507
asta@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Dísa Edwards
Aðstoðarmaður fasteignasala
Farsími 8636608
Vinnusími 560-5510
disae@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Kristinn Sigurbjörnsson
löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 612-3524
Vinnusími 560-5502
kristinn@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Jóhann Ingi Kjærnested
löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 8448078
Vinnusími 560-5514
johann@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Gunnur Magnúsdóttir
Löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 864-3802
Vinnusími 560-5503
gunnur@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Jóhann Halldórsson
Í námi til löggildingar fasteignasala
Farsími 615-4423
Vinnusími 560-5514
jh@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Aron Már Smárason
Aðstoðarmaður fasteignasala
Farsími 8887282
Vinnusími 560-5516
aron@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Bjarklind Þór
Löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 6905123
Vinnusími 560-5513
bjarklind@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR
Þorbjörn Pálsson
löggiltur fasteignasali
Farsími 898-1233
Vinnusími
thorbjorn@allt.is
SJÁ NÁNAR